OFFERED COLLABORATIVELY BY STAFF FROM

           The UTAH CHILDREN'S CHOIR

                                 PHOENIX SINGING 

                                           The ARIZONA GIRLCHOIR

                                                                 BREVITY CHORUS

"How Can I Keep from Singing?"

A Virtual Singing Camp for Children (ages 6-18)

June 15-19, 2020

Daily, 9 AM - 1 PM (PT) / 10 AM - 2 PM (MT)

"Mini Concert" Friday at 6 PM (PT) / 7 PM (MT)

  • 20+ hours of instruction (classical and music theater)

  • Daily group rehearsals (divided by age/experience)

  • Kodály and Orff skill-building

  • Engaging music games & activities 

  • Sessions designed to improve musicianship, leadership, & technique

  • Small group workshops on topics of interest (movement, conducting, etc.) 

  • 1-2 private voice lessons

  • A virtual choir experience 

  • A culminating "mini concert" and Zoom celebration

© 2020 by Erica Glenn